Today's Treasurer with Tomorrow's Technology | Cash Positioning & Bank Polling

Thursday, March 22, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CST

All treasury professionals are focused on having global visibility into their cash liquidity. However, for some, this is easier said than done due to decentralized platforms, data not displaying in real-time, and more. With a treasury management system, treasury departments are able to know their global cash positioning at anytime from anywhere.

Offering a centralized platform, treasury management systems like GTreasury simplify processes to eliminate time spent each morning on tracking your cash position in spreadsheets and worrying about its potential inaccuracies. Through the use of GTreasury, no longer will you face the concern of not knowing where your cash is. In treasury, some things never change, such as how cash is key; in other ways, things in treasury do change, such as moving the department from an operational to a strategic role within their organizations.

Come join us for a webinar where we will provide common challenges faced by corporate treasurers with regards to cash positioning and bank polling, as well as how to best solve those challenges using treasury technology. This webinar will include an overview of GTreasury's cash positioning and bank polling functionalities that can guide your organization in its move from operational to strategic.

Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018

Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM PST


© G TREASURY SS, LLC. All rights reserved.
3 Corporate Drive, Suite 110, Lake Zurich, IL 60047 USA | Phone +1 847.847.3706 | Fax +1 847.847.3716