GTreasury

How Farmers Insurance Future Proofed Their Treasury

Tuesday March 5, 2019: 1:00 PM CST | 2:00 PM EST | 11:00 AM PST

Farmers logo.png


The selection process for a Treasury Management System requires a review of your organization’s current needs and consideration of future requirements. But who can predict the future? That’s why companies need to evaluate treasury technology based on how well it can support treasury today and over time. Join Farmers Insurance and GTreasury to learn the right steps in selecting modern treasury technology that will future proof your treasury to meet the demands of a dynamic business environment.

In this webinar, you will hear about:

  • Why Farmers sought a new TMS
  • Farmers’ future vision
  • Profile of a modern TMS

Date: Tuesday March 5th, 2019

Time: 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CST
           
            2:00 pm – 3:00 pm EST
         
           11:00 am – 12:00 pm PST

REGISTER HERE

By filling out this form, you consent to receive GTreasury's electronic communications per our privacy policy. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link at the bottom of our emails or by contacting Marketing@GTreasury.com.

© 2019 GTreasury. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy