Tuesday, September 29
11 am (EDT); 10 am (CDT); 8 am (PDT); 4 pm (BST)

New Webinar presented by GTreasury and Goldman Sachs Asset Management

With financial markets still extremely volatile in the wake of COVID-19, cash investors face a unique trilemma. In this webinar, Patrick O’Callaghan of Goldman Sachs Asset Management (GSAM) will join us to take a look at the state of the markets and examine the ways corporate treasurers with cash to invest can find stability, liquidity and acceptable yields in our current low rate environment.

Alex Bird from GSAM will also join us to demonstrate how the GTreasury/Goldman Sachs Asset Management integration can simplify your cash investing processes. 

Featured Speakers: 

Patrick O'Callaghan
VP, Global Head of Client Portfolio
   Management for Liquidity Solutions
Goldman Sachs Asset Management

Alex Bird
VP, Global Liquidity Management
Goldman Sachs Asset Management