PLATFORM      SOLUTIONS     ABOUT                          

New Webinar

IR Risk Management:
Best Practices for Keeping Your Board Informed

November 30, 2022 - 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST, 11 AM PST   

Interest rate risk management programs are complex, especially when it comes to keeping your Board informed. What do they really need to know, and how do you explain your current positions and quarterly changes? Get the answers to these questions and more by planning to attend our upcoming event hosted on LinkedIn.

 

In our latest LinkedIn event:

 

GTreasury’s Ruth Hardie will help you confidently prepare for your next Board presentation about IR risk management. She will walk through:

  • What your Board needs to know
  • Key controls they are relying on
  • Best practices for presenting your current positions
  • How to explain quarterly changes

 

Join us on November 30th at 1 PM CT to learn how to make IR risk management (and Board meetings) easier. Click below to reserve your seat and we will send your registration link to attend on LinkedIn. Don’t miss out!  

Featured Speaker:

Ruth Hardie

Senior Director of Client Services

HedgeTrackers

a GTreasury Company

 
 

Register Today!

© 2022 GTreasury. All rights reserved.