PLATFORM      SOLUTIONS     ABOUT                          

New Webinar

Hedging Your Bets: Risk Management in Volatile Markets

July 14th, 2022: 2 PM EDT; 1 PM CDT; 11 AM PDT

With the recent announcement of interest rates going up three quarters of a percentage, and other driving forces causing volatility across the financial markets, you may be examining additional ways to stabilize your operations during these uncertain times. 
 
Which is why we are eager to share with you this upcoming webinar featuring Helen Kane, a recognized expert in derivatives and hedging. Helen is the founder of Hedge Trackers, a GTreasury Company, who are industry experts in hedge programs and risk management.
 

In this webinar, Helen will talk about the current issues corporations and financial institutions like yours are facing this year including:

  • SOFR Transition 
  • Inflationary Pressures & the Interest Rate Environment
  • GEO-Political Uncertainty
  • Hiring & Retaining Talent Challenges

 

Helen will discuss not only how to prepare for these challenges to minimize risk to your organization, but how it can give you a strategic advantage. This includes reviewing different scenarios to determine your current level of risk, understanding how a hedging program will help you manage risk, and looking at the benefits of implementing an automated hedging solution. This is the third in a series of webinars we have hosted recently to prepare companies for the current financial market changes.

 

You will want to join us live if you can, to hear Helen share her expertise in helping companies navigate through times of uncertainty and answer any questions you may have.


Looking to earn your continuing education credits? After completion of this webinar you'll earn CTP and FP&A credit. Save your seat today!

Featured Speaker:

Hellen Kane

HedgeTrackers
Founder 

Register Today

 

© 2022 GTreasury. All rights reserved.