PLATFORM      SOLUTIONS     ABOUT                          

New Webinar

Treasury Automation Can Speed Up Connectivity And Data To Create More Value

September 27, 2022 - 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST, 11AM PST   

Data connectivity is critical to Treasurers and CFOs when creating a single source of truth for effective forecasting, scenario analysis and risk management.
 
Unfortunately, connectivity for treasury teams is not as simple as deploying an out-of-the-box API. Data connections need to be augmented with supporting workflows to ensure data sets are complete and accurate.
 
Find out in our upcoming webinar how multi-faceted connections and efficient workflows can ensure the fidelity of your essential data.
 
GTreasury’s Vice President of Product German Karaivanov and Chief Marketing Officer Travis Arthur discuss in this webinar:

  • The realities of data connectivity for treasury and finance teams
  • How GTreasury’s solution, ClearConnect, ensures the highest fidelity and availability of dataset connections between internal data systems, banks, and third-party data platforms
  • The features and benefits of ClearConnect Gateway connectivity management and mapping suite to accelerate data source adoption

 

Join us on September 27th to learn more about the benefits of connectivity and how ClearConnect can help with more effective treasury and risk management.

Featured Speaker:

German Karaivanov

GTreasury
VP of Product

Travis Arthur

GTreasury

Chief Marketing Officer

 
 

Register Today!

© 2022 GTreasury. All rights reserved.